March 22


Chicken and Zucchini Roll-Ups

The hubs really loved this dinner!

5 responses to “March 22

  1. The Hungry Housewife

    Ahhh, I am so glad your husband enjoyed this meal!!!! Thanks for linking back to me!

  2. The Hungry Housewife

    I am so very glad your husband enjoyed this! Thanks for linking up to me!!

  3. Looks like something even I (with my tiny kitchen and limited quantity of patience) can attempt. Thanks for the tip!

  4. yeah – you can definitely do it! I’m always on the hunt for recipes that are easy and pack in some extra veggies! Here’s another tip for you: instead of dicing the zucchini, I just used the cheese grater. Even easier and the result was uniform tiny shreds! :)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

